w w w . t e c h -s t a r . i t -
Sei Qui: Home/Divisione Macchine Caffe Tech Star/TostCoffee e MachCoffee/
       
 



TostCoffee


MachCoffee

 

:: Contatti
:: Add bookmarks
 
Sysdat Turismo S.r.l.
Saronno - Via Ferrari 21 - 21047
Centralino - 02.967.18.1
Mail - info@sysdat-turismo.it

Turismo - Commerciali - SARONNO
Gandola Sergio
02.967.18.501 gandola.sergio@sigesgroup.it
Migliavacca Marco
02.967.18.402 migliavacca.marco@sigesgroup.it
Migliavacca Luca
02.967.18.386 migliavacca.luca@sigesgroup.it
Donetti Cecilia
02.967.18.303 donetti.cecilia@sigesgroup.it
Gamberonci Cristiano
02.967.18.433 gamberonci.cristiano@sigesgroup.it
Maria D'Aloia Web & Marketing
02.967.18.476 daloia.maria@sigesgroup.it
Barin Roberto Privacy
02.967.18.333 roberto.barin@sigesgroup.it
Turismo - Commerciali - ROMA
Costa Andrea
348.6576129 costa.andrea@sigesgroup.it
Bianchini Massimo
348.6576137 massimo.bianchini@sigesgroup.it

Ufficio Stampa
Gandola Luca
02.967.18.419

Altri Numeri
02.967.18.357
02.967.18.476
ufficiostampa@sigesgroup.it


Tech Star - Divisione Sysdat Turismo spa - Via Ferrari 21 - Saronno 21047 VA Tel. 02.967.18.1